Monday, January 5, 2015

M. Dauphin Author Spotlight

The Devastatingly Beautiful Series by author M. Dauphin consists of three books, each about 135 pages long. The books follow Molly and Tatum through some truly heartbreaking experiences, forcing them to relive their pasts and fight for their future. From lies that come to light, to scorned men seeking revenge, this series is full of gut wrenching emotions and suspense.
The books are (in order) Alive, Betrayed, and Complete(out 1-7-15)


 Here is my Goodreads author page
 Here is the link to my Amazon Author page
Amazon author profile page:
Here is the link to my Facebook page

No comments:

Post a Comment